Who We Are

Vuecrest Board of Directors

The Vuecrest Board of Directors consists of six people that serve staggered three-year terms.  Directors are elected by Members in Good Standing at the Annual Meeting of the Association.  Directors may also be appointed to fill vacancies.  The current Board of Directors are listed below.

 Position  Term Expires
 Who Contact
 2020 Chris Bodiford  Contact Us
 2 2020 David Pitkethly 
 3 2021 V Hsiao 
 4 2021 Barbara Cosgriff 
 5 2022 Jonathan Kagle 
 6 2022 Robert DeRider 

Vuecrest Officers

The Vuecrest Officers are selected by the Board of Directors; the President and Vice President are required to be Directors; the Secretary and Treasurer are appointed by the President, and are not required to be Directors.  All Officers serve one-year terms.  The current Officers are:

Position   Name  Contact  Notes
 President  Chris Bodiford  Contact Us  
 Vice President  Jonathan Kagle

 Secretary  David Pitkethly    
 Treasurer  Lea Sorgen  

Vuecrest Committees

There are several committees that Directors and Officers draw upon to help the Community run smoothly.  Their information is posted below.

Committee   Name  Contact  Notes
Architectural/Building     Robert DeRider - chair
 Stevie Bathiche - member
 Bob London - member
Contact Us  
Safety  OPEN  
Landscaping  Paul Joos - chair
 Rick Adell - member
Social  Mara Pitkethly - Summer Party
 Eileen Foley - Easter Egg Hunt
Welcoming Mara Pitkethly
 David Pitkethly

Newsletter  Rebecca von der Burg    
Good Neighbor  Jonathan Kagle  
IT V Hsiao  
Bellevue Zoning Bob London  
Holiday Lighting OPEN  
Flag Duty Jay Hawblitzel  
Compliance OPEN